General

1. add layers

as for now the grouping is not enough

149 votes
  2. Page Tree instead of Page List

Imagine creating a mockup and wanting to show different states of that mockup (e.g. 'folder opened', 'list collapsed', 'advanced view', etc) or different design alternatives.

By organizing the pages in a tree instead of a list you could simulate a flow through your mockup (like SketchFlow for example, though there you can really define a flow) or have an easy way to organize your design alternatives.

119 votes
  3. Mockup templates would be very useful and helpful to have. This way I can start rapidly a mockup

Mockup templates would be very useful and helpful to have. This way I can start rapidly a mockup

90 votes
  4. master format as objects instead of a page

I'm an interaction designer of desktop software.

I use moqups, the excellent mock-up tool when I make UI layout.

As for desktop software, many screen layers can be displayed at once.

However, a page can have a master now in moqups because master format is page.

What about changing the format as objects or hierarchy master pages?

That would make easy modification when I should draw mock-up of multi-layers.

37 votes
  5. Dedicated mobile viewer

Users visiting from mobile devices should get a touch optimized UI

33 votes
  6. Improve page speed and reduce loading time in new Moqup

I love the new functionalities, stencils, icons in the new Moqups. However I find it extremely slow and buggy - it often freezes

26 votes
  7. text editing

underline, bold ,.....

25 votes
  8. Change the filename of exported PNGs

I think you should make exported png's start with the page number first, so that they retain order

25 votes
  9. Select multiple object using mouse without moving background objects