enable the deletion of revisions
Revisions still confuses me. I often create one before making a big change, but should have done it after. Could you please let us delete/remove revisions we no longer need?
We have just added two new options for the revisions panel: Rename & Delete.
You just need to refresh Moqups to see them.
Wow! Awesome. Thanks for the update.